Coaches and Staff

Name

Title                                          

Team                       

Email

Mike Leksan

Varsity Head Coach

Varsity Gold

nka32@comcast.net

Tim Mascheroni

Varsity Coach

Varsity Gold

tim@mascheroniconstruction.com

Bo Meyersieck

Varsity Coach

Varsity Gold

 

Scott Anderson

Varsity Coach

Varsity Gold

 

Joe Rosenbaum

Varsity Coach

Varsity Gold            

joerosenbaum@cocast.net

 

 

 

 

Mark DeWeese

Varsity Coach

Varsity Gold

 

Matt Taylor

Varsity Coach

Varsity Gold

casataylor@gmail.com

Cameron Gee

Varsity Captain Forwards

Varsity Gold

 

Rory Howells         

Varsity Captain Backs

Varsity Gold

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mike Leksan

Head Coach Frosh/Soph

Frosh/Soph

mike@redcloudinc.com

Graham Wiseman

 Coach Frosh/Soph

Frosh/Soph

 

Larry Finney

Coach Frosh/Soph

Frosh/Soph

 

Harry Batten

 

Jon Wall

Coach Frosh/Soph

 

Coach Frosh/Soph

Frosh/Soph

 

Frosh/Soph

 

Craig Allan

Head Coach U14

Middle School

craigallanbears@yahoo.com

Gary Hein

Head Coach U12

U12

gary.hein@comcast.net

Greg Solari

Head Coach U10

U10

greg@solari-investments.com

Steve Miller

Head Coach U8

U8

skmiller08@yahoo.com

Staff

 

Tony McKenzie  —  Chairman, Board President  •  email: tonym@inskills.com

 

Matt Taylor  —  Club President  •  email: casataylor@gmail.com

 

Joe Rosenbaum  —  Administration  •  email: joerosenbaum@comcast.net

 

Doug Pearson  —  Head Coach Youth  •  email: dpearson@lee-associates.com

 

Ned Anderson  —  Varsity Head Coach •  email: nka32@comcast.net

 

Matt Woolsey  —  Varsity Team Manager/Asst. Coach  •  email: mjwoosley36@gmail.com

 

Tim Mascheroni  —  Recruiting Coordinator •  email:  tim@mascheroniconstruction.com

 

Steve Peterson - Communications Coordinator • email: steve@petersonprop.com

 

Greg Joy  —  Club Marketing Chairman •  email: greg.joy@lithium.com

 

Diane Ramsey  —  Volunteer Coordinator  •  email: theramseys@sbcglobal.net

 

Chris Clarke  —  High School Trainer  •  email: cclark@acalanes.k12.ca.us

 

Richard Brown  —  Equipment Manager  •  email: richard.brown@lifetech.com

 

 

Coaches