Contact Us

 

Registration:

Joe Rosenbaum

joerosenbaum@comcast.net 

(415) 307-9543

General:

lamorugby@gmail.com

President: 

Doug Pearson

dpearson@lee-associates.com

510-967-9879

Chairman: 

Tony McKenzie

tonym@inskills.com

Administrator: 

Joe Rosenbaum

joerosenbaum@comcast.net

High School Head Coach:  

Tiki Ofahengaue

Teakio@gmail.com

Youth Program Director

dmckissock@marinhorizon.org

Recruiting:

John Cortessis

jcortessis@comcast.net

Volunteer & Fundraising for Auction

Karen Byrne

karenbyrne1967@gmail.com

2020 Spring Break Tour:

Carter Hemming

chemming@crosspointrealty.com

 

Sponsors & Donations

Kirsten Cortessis
kcortessis@comcast.net

 

Webmaster, Social Media & Print Media: 

Kellie Beaubelle

LamorindaRugby@gmail.com 

Mailing Address:
Lamorinda Rugby Football Club
P.O. Box 1908
Lafayette, CA  94549